2013 NWRMSL Executive

Title Name Email
President Bruce Young president@nwrmsl.ca
Past President
Treasurer Ken Moody
Secretary TBD secretary@nwrmsl.ca
Midget Convenor Bruce Young midget@nwrmsl.ca
Bantam Convenor Ed Penner bantam@nwrmsl.ca
Peewee Convenor Gary Lockey peewee@nwrmsl.ca
Squirt Convenor TBD squirt@nwrmsl.ca
Mite Convenor Gilles Butcher mite@nwrmsl.ca